Limit seach to: NEP
Southern Ocean
Georges Bank
Executive Committee
Ex-Officio
Staff
Agency Contacts

2007 SSC Members (* - Executive Committee Member)


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Alexander, Michael
NOAA-CIRES
(303) 497-6030
Michael.Alexander@noaa.gov

Burns, Jennifer
University of Alaska Anchorage
907-786-1529
907-786-4607 (fax)
afjmb4@uaa.alaska.edu

*Daly, Kendra
University of South Florida
(727) 553-1041
kdaly@marine.usf.edu

*Haidvogel, Dale (SSC Chairperson)
Rutgers University
732-932-6555 x.256
732-932-8578 (fax)
dale@marine.rutgers.edu

Hare, Jonathan
NOAA/NMFS/NEFSC
(401) 782-3295
(401) 782-3201 (fax)
jon.hare@noaa.gov

Livingston, Pat
NMFS/NOAA
202-526-4242
pat.livingston@noaa.gov

McGillicuddy, Dennis
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
(508) 289-2683
(508) 547-2194 (fax)
dmcgillicuddy@whoi.edu

Miller, Arthur J.
Scripps Institution of Oceanography
(858) 534-8033
(858) 534-8561 (fax)
ajmiller@ucsd.edu

*Mountain, David
NMFS/NOAA
(508) 495-2271
(508) 495-2258 (fax)
dmountai@whsun1.wh.whoi.edu

Murawski, Steven
NOAA/NMFS
(301)713-2239 x205
(301)713-1940 (fax)
Steve.Murawski@noaa.gov

North, Elizabeth
Horn Point Laboratory (HPL)
410-221-8497
410-221-8490 (fax)
enorth@hpl.umces.edu

Polovina, Jeff
Ecosystem & Oceanography Division
808-938-5390
jeffrey.polovina@noaa.gov

Rose, Kenneth A.
Louisiana State University
225-578-6346
karose@lsu.edu

Steele, John
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institute
508-289-2220
508-457-2184 (fax)
jsteele@whoi.edu


Ex-Officio Members


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Batchelder, Harold Parker (NEP Executive Director)
Oregon State University
541-737-4500
541-737-2064 (fax)
hbatchelder@coas.oregonstate.edu

Bond, Nick (NEP Regional Program Director)
NOAA
(206) 526-6459
(206) 526-6485 (fax)
nicholas.bond@noaa.gov

Fogarty, Michael (Immediate Past Chairperson)
NOAA/NMFS
508-495-2386
mfogarty@whsun1.wh.ehoi.edu

Hofmann, Eileen (Regional Program Director)
Old Dominion University
757-683-5334
hofmann@ccpo.odu.edu

Powell, Thomas (Zack) (Past Chairperson)
University of California
520-642-7455
zackp@socrates.berkeley.edu

Strub, P. Ted (Immediate Past NEP Regional Program Director)
Oregon State University
541-737-3015
tstrub@coas.oregonstate.edu

Werner, Francisco (Cisco) (International Chairperson)
Rutgers University
919-962-0269
cisco@marine.unc.edu

Wiebe, Peter (GB/NWA Regional Program Director)
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institute
508-289-2313
pwiebe@whoi.edu